Published on 07 November 2017

The election for the SRC candidates for the scholastic year 2017/18 was held on Tuesday 31st of November.  A new record of 30% in the turnout of voting was marked this year.  The elected candidates are:

Agius Davinia

Borda Aaron

De Martino Thomas

Gauci Sean

Vassallo Michela

Zammit Andrew

Zarb Carlos

We would like to thank all contestants and we wish a successful year ahead!

DSC_0247.1 DSC_0253.1 DSC_0265 DSC_0268 DSC_0274 DSC_0278